The why?

I’m blogging to share my musings about the creativity of living. I am always trying new things and I’m a constant learner. I have been an artist and writer for as long as I can remember. Within these disciplines I draw, paint, sculpt, craft, write poetry, prose, fiction etc.  I wish that I could narrow my focus to just one discipline but I’m always switching depending on what is interesting me at the time. Maybe it is that I’m undisciplined and always on the look out for my next distraction. Or am I just choosing the best discipline that suits the subject?

I’ve also become a dog owner for the first time and have two that need creative solutions to train. Not content with just sitting on the couch cuddling the two, I’m having a go at dog agility.

Now I’m thinking that I should embrace my ‘all over the placeness’ and blog on what ever is going on in my life. I might see a pattern emerge and the focus might appear through this exploration.

Leave a Reply

