4 weeks ‘left’

I’m halfway through the 8 weeks of right hand being in a cast. Pain was getting me down but not being able to drive is driving me to madness. It’s a beautiful day here today and I’m tied to the house. To add insult to ‘injury’ my other hand is causing problems and in pain.  But today I was so bored I had a window of painlessness!  And did a left hand drawing of my chair.

I am learning patience and the appreciation of being able bodied (in 4 more weeks)  and looking forward to getting back drawing and painting. Have a few projects up my plaster cast and can’t wait to get stuck in.

Leave a Reply

