Day 10

Using my left hand is now becoming second nature to me.  I don’t feel the frustration that I felt at the start of having to become left-handed.

Today I sketched my lovely Millie sitting in her favourite place looking out the window. Not my favourite place for her because at some stage someone will pass by that will gets her going and she gives me a heart attack with the loud sudden barking.  Think she’s figuring out that she gets turfed out of the spot if this happens and tries to control herself. Unfortunately there’s a cat across the road that she can’t but react to.unnamed

Leave a Reply

