Day 11

I have now progressed to a softer support for my right hand and will slowly be regaining more function with the right. I have been told to start writing (and drawing) with my right hand but I’m feeling the left hand is doing better at the moment so will finish out my 15 days.

I’m looking forward to being able to paint again. I have learnt patience having to do everything with mindful slowness so as to aid healing.

Today it was a quick sketch before she moved and I only got it finished when a noise summoned her to investigate the other room.dog

Leave a Reply

