Day 14 & 15

Technology and circumstances were against me to finishing my challenge. This is my last (for the moment) of my non-dominant hand drawing. Having said that im automatically picking up the pencil with my left now.  Physio now starts on my right hand to get it strong and back in the driving seat.

This is a sketch in pencil of the same subject as I did in marker. I am undertaking a project  using this image. Starting with sketches and culminating in different media pieces. I will post my progress here.pic14

Leave a Reply

